Board of Directors

Dewan Muhammad Yousuf Farooqui

-     Chairman, Board of Directors

Mr. Ishtiaq Ahmed

-     Chief Executive Officer & Director

Mr.Haroon Iqbal

-     Director

Mr.Syed Muhammad Anwar

-     Director

Mr. Mehmood-ul-Hassan Asghar

-     Director

Mr.Muhammad Baqir Jafferi

-     Director

Mr Aziz-ul-Haque

-     Director

Shareholding Pattern

Pattern of Shareholding

Notice of AGM

Notice of AGM

Name of Auditor of the Company

Feroze Sharif Tariq & Company

Name of Legal Advisor of the Company

A.K Brohi & Co. Advocates

Election of Directors

Relevant Information shall be made available at the times of Election of Directors

Last Updated: April 19, 2017

© 2013 A Yousuf Dewan Company
Designed by: Idea Simple