Board of Directors

Mr. Syed Maqbool Ali

-     Chairman Board of Directors

Mr. Ishtiaq Ahmed

-     Chief Executive Officer & Director

Mr. Zafar Asim

-     Director

Mr. Muhammad Baqar Jafferi

-     Director

Mr. Imran Ahmed Javed

-     Director

Mr. Ghazanfar Baber Siddiqi

-     Director

Mr. Aziz-ul-Haque

-     Director

Shareholding Pattern

Pattern of Shareholding

Notice of AGM

Notice of AGM

Name of Auditor

Faruq Ali & Co.

Name of Legal Advisor

A. K. Brohi & Co. (Advocates)

Election of Directors

Relevant Information shall be made available at the times of Election of Directors

Last Updated: February 26, 2019

© 2013 A Yousuf Dewan Company
Designed by: Idea Simple